top of page


Franklin County residents should enroll at the below listed High School in which
they attend or live closest to. Please visit the appropriate school to complete a
registration form and pay the $65.00 fee by either cash or check.
You will secure your spot
at the time of registration. Please contact the high school for additional

Upcoming 2024 Class Dates

January 29th - February 9th

March 4th-15th

April 1st-5th (Spring Break Class)

April 22nd - May 3rd

June 17th-21st

July 15th-20th


Franklinton High School Registration
Street Address: 910 Cedar Creek Rd. Franklinton, NC 27525
Phone: 919-494-2332

Louisburg Magnet High School Registration
Street Address: 201 Allen Lane Louisburg, NC 27549
Phone: 919-496-3725

Bunn High School Registration
Street Address: 29 Bunn Elementary School Rd. Bunn NC 27508
Phone: 919-496-3975

bottom of page